Lincoln, Lincolnshire, England, UK.

click map for more detail

  • WY: West Yorkshire
  • SY: South Yorkshire
  • E. Yorks: East Yorkshire
  • Notts: Nottinghamshire
  • Leics: Leicestershire
  • N: Northamptonshire
  • Cambs: Cambridgeshire
  • Lincs: Lincolnshire

This site is a work in progress. Last updated 15th March 1999.

Please call back soon as it is being continually updated.

Back to the Main Page.