Useful Links [Company Logo Image]

 

            Home
Mens League 2010-11
Womens League 2010-11
Useful Documents
League rules
Useful Links

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

International Volleyball Federation

FIVB - Federation Internationale de Volleyball http://www.fivb.org/

European Volleyball Federations

CEV  - Confédération Européenne de Volleyball http://www.cev.lu/

Volleyball Association of Ireland http://www.clubi.ie/volleyball/home.htm

British Volleyball Federations

Scottish Volleyball Association http://www.scottishvolleyball.org/

Northern Ireland Volleyball Association http://www.nivb.com/

Sports Council

Sport England http://www.sportengland.org

Sport Scotland http://www.sportscotland.org.uk

Sports Council for Northern Ireland http://www.sportni.net

Sports Council for Wales http://www.sports-council-wales.co.uk

UK Sport http://www.uksport.gov.uk

Funding

Sports Aid http://www.sportsaid.org.uk/

Talented Athlete Scholarship Scheme (TASS) http://www.tass.gov.uk/

Sports Match http://www.sportsmatch.co.uk/

Youth

Youth Sport Trust http://www.youthsporttrust.org/

National Council for School Sport (NCSS) http://www.ncss.org.uk/

Child Protection in Sport Unit http://www.thecpsu.org.uk/

Beach Volleyball

Beach Volleyball Inc. www.beachvolleyballinc.com

Yellowave http://www.yellowave.co.uk

Olympic

British Olympic Association (BOA) http://www.olympics.org.uk/

London 2012 http://www.london2012.org/

Inside The Games http://www.insidethegames.com/   

Disability

British Paralympics Association http://www.paralympics.org.uk/

World Organisation Volleyball for Disabled (WOVD) http://www.wovd.info

European Committee Volleyball for Disabled http://www.ecvd.hu/

Sponsorship and Sports Marketing

Fast Track Events, Sports and Consultancy http://www.fast-track-events.com/

Coaching

Sports Coach UK http://www.sportscoachuk.org

UK Coaching Certificate (UKCC) http://www.ukcoachingcertificate.org/web/ukccportal/

Refereeing

Sports Officials UK http://www.sportsofficialsuk.com

Student Sports Organisations

BUSA - British Universities Sports Association  http://www.busa.org.uk

BCS - British Colleges Sport  http://www.britishcollegessport.org

Sports Institutes

English Institute for Sport http://www.eis2win.co.uk/gen/

Sports and Leisure Directory

Try My Sport http://www.trymysport.co.uk/

County Sports Partnerships

CSP Contacts & Websites

Other Sporting Bodies

Central Council for Physical Recreation (CCPR) http://www.ccpr.org.uk/

Women’s Sports Foundation UK http://www.wsf.org.uk/

 Send mail to paul.106bar@ntlworld.com with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright © 2010 Greater Manchester Volleyball Assoication
Last modified: 10/14/10