The internet's only guide to UK Devolution
Home | Introduction to Devolution | Contact Us | Site Map
Scotland | Wales | Northern Ireland | England | London | Elected Mayors | Legislation | Resources | Shop
The Scottish Parliament
Scottish Cabinet
Scottish Elections 2003
Scottish Elections 2007
Parliamentary Officials
Scottish Links



Scottish Cabinet


First Minister Alex Salmond
Deputy First Minister
Cabinet Secretary for Health and Wellbeing
Nicola Sturgeon
Cabinet Secretary for Finance and Sustainable Growth John Swinney
Cabinet Secretary for Education and Lifelong Learning Fiona Hyslop
Cabinet Secretary for Justice Kenny MacAskill
Cabinet Secretary for Rural Affairs and the Environment Richard Lochhead
Minister for Parliamentary Business Bruce Crawford
Minister for Europe, External Affairs and Culture Linda Fabiani
Minister for Enterprise, Energy and Tourism Jim Mather
Minister for Transport, Infrastructure and Climate Change Stewart Stevenson
Minister for Schools and Skills Maureen Watt
Minister for Children and Early Years Adam Ingram
Minister for Public Health Shona Robison
Minister for Communities and Sport Stewart Maxwell
Minister for Community Safety Fergus Ewing
Minister for Environment Mike Russell
Lord Advocate Elish Angiolini
Solicitor General for Scotland Frank Mulholland

Last updated:

Copyright 2006 | Jason Thomas Williams