Senior Inter-Association Championship 2007.

Friday 1st June and Saturday 2nd June. Hosted by NIPBA

NIBA Senior Inter-Association Team – 2007


M. Bickerstaff (Balmoral)

A. Roberts (Lurgan)

M. Shannon (Bangor)

C. Craig (Balmoral)


I. Gallagher (Banbridge)

M. McCafferty (Lisnagarvey)

B. Browne (Whitehead)

M. McHugh (Whitehead)


G. Pierpoint (Londonderry Park)

J. Caldwell (Whitehead)

A. Harrison (Balmoral)

N. Graham (Lisnagarvey)


S. Martin (Bangor)

A. Cassells (Portadown)

R. Hastings (Bangor)

G. Scott (Bangor)


R. McMullan (Portadown)

A. Murphy (Carrickfergus)

N. Mulholland (Lisnagarvey)

J. Ross (Lisnagarvey)


Reserves: P. Cromie (Lisnagarvey), I. Craig (Lisnagarvey)


The series will be played at the ‘City of Derry’ Bowling Club on Friday 1st and Saturday 2nd June 2007. The first games, on Friday 1st June, will be at 5:30pm, players to report by 5:00pm.


Back to Coming Events