H D Finch Reprographics N.I.B.A. Championships 2007
All ties played at Home player’s Green unless otherwise indicated.

All matches   scheduled for 6.30pm start.

Singles

Pairs

Triples

Fours

Youth Singles

Junior Singles

Round 1

Thurs. 10th May

Mon. 14th May

Tues. 15th May

Frid. 11th May

Mon. 7th May

Tues. 8th May

Round 2

Thurs. 17th may

Mon. 21st May

Tues. 22nd May

Frid. 18th May

Thurs. 31st May

Tues. 29th May

Round 3

Thurs. 24th May

Mon. 28th May

Tues. 5th June

Frid. 25th May

Thurs. 7th June

Tues 19th June

Round 4

Thurs. 7th June

Mon. 4th June

Tues. 12th June

Frid. 8th June

 

Tues 26th June

Round 5

Thurs. 14th June

Mon. 11th June

 

 

 

 

Results must be “phoned by winners” to R. E. Whitten, Hon. Competitions Sec. 028 3885 1501 on the night of the game.
Draws for each round should appear in Ireland Saturday Night or Sunday Life.
With the help of George Richardson, Portadown, they will be posted in the NIBA Forum.

It would be appreciated if results of the ties below could be posted to the site using the online Results Form at this link www.nibabowls.co.uk/html/contact_me.html using the following to log in
user name   
bowls    password    comps

NIBA Open Singles 3rd Round Thursday May 24th 2007, 6.30pm. All Ties to be played at Home Player’s Green

A Harrison

W

Balmoral

v

A Corrigan

L

Newcastle

A Stewart

W

Balmoral

v

T Cheevers

L

Donaghadee

D J Clarke

L

Balmoral

v

G McKee

W

Bangor

P O’Keefe

W

Banbridge

v

R Hunter

L

Markethill

J Major

L

Banbridge

v

N Mulholland

W

Lisnagarvey

D Tumilty

L

Banbridge

v

J McKenny

W

Dromore

S Martin

W

Bangor

v

B Quinn

L

Bangor

T Cannavan

W

Bangor

v

T Vint

L

Banbridge

J Boyd

L

Carrick

v

M Trainor

W

Portadown

C Gallagher

21

Divis

v

M Reid

20

Balmoral

B Power

21

Divis

v

D Wright

7

Portadown

G McCleave

21

Divis

v

W Thomppson

15

Victoria

N Graham

W

Lisnagarvey

v

K Walker

L

Carrick

N Nelson

W

Lisnagarvey

v

H Douglas

L

North Down

A Roberts

W

Lurgan

v

H McFarland

L

Castle

J Kilpatrick

L

Musgrave

v

B Trimble

W

Glengormley

NIBA Open Singles 4th Round Thursday June 7th 2007, 6.30pm. All Ties to be played at Home Player’s Green

A Harrison

W

Balmoral

v

B Trimble

L

Glengormley

G McKee

L

Bangor

v

P O’Keefe

W

Banbridge

T Cannavan

L

Bangor

v

A Roberts

W

Lurgan

G McCleave

L

Divis

v

M Nelson

W

Lisnagarvey

J McKenny

L

Dromore

v

B Power

W

Divis

N Mulholland

W

Lisnagarvey

v

C Gallagher

L

Divis

N Graham

L

Lisnagarvey

v

A Stewart

W

Balmoral

M Trainor

W

Portadown

v

S Martin

L

Bangor

NIBA Open Singles 5th Round Thursday June 14th 2007, 6.30pm. All Ties to be played at Home Player’s Green

A Stewart

18

Balmoral

v

A Harrison

21

Balmoral

P O’Keefe

14

Banbridge

v

B Power

21

Divis

A Roberts

L

Lurgan

v

M Nelson

W

Lisnagarvey

M Trainor

14

Portadown

v

N Mulholland

21

Lisnagarvey

NIBA Open Singles Semi-Finals 2007. To be played at Shaftesbury Park, Carrickfergus.

N Mulholland

 

Lisnagarvey

v

B Power

 

Divis

A Harrison

 

Balmoral

v

M Nelson

 

Lisnagarvey

Back to Fixture Dates

Back to Competition Selection Page