H D Finch Reprographics N.I.B.A. Championships 2007
All ties played at Home player’s Green unless otherwise indicated.

All matches   scheduled for 6.30pm start.

Singles

Pairs

Triples

Fours

Youth Singles

Junior Singles

Round 1

Thurs. 10th May

Mon. 14th May

Tues. 15th May

Frid. 11th May

Mon. 7th May

Tues. 8th May

Round 2

Thurs. 17th may

Mon. 21st May

Tues. 22nd May

Frid. 18th May

Thurs. 31st May

Tues. 29th May

Round 3

Thurs. 24th May

Mon. 28th May

Tues. 5th June

Frid. 25th May

Thurs. 7th June

Tues 19th June

Round 4

Thurs. 7th June

Mon. 4th June

Tues. 12th June

Frid. 8th June

 

Tues 26th June

Round 5

Thurs. 14th June

Mon. 11th June

 

 

 

 

Results must be “phoned by winners” to R. E. Whitten, Hon. Competitions Sec. 028 3885 1501 on the night of the game.
Draws for each round should appear in Ireland Saturday Night or Sunday Life.
With the help of George Richardson, Portadown, they will be posted in the NIBA Forum.

It would be appreciated if results of the ties below could be posted to the site using the online Results Form at this link www.nibabowls.co.uk/html/contact_me.html using the following to log in
user name   
bowls    password    comps

To view the NIBA Championship Competition Draw and Results click on the Competition link below.

Open Singles

Junior Singles

Youth Singles

Pairs

Triples

Fours

I have redesigned the NIBA Draws and Results page as the old one required too much scrolling up and down to find the required competition. I hope this is easier to navigate!

Back to Fixture Dates