• Home • News & Events • Calendar • Admin • Contacts • Useful Links •

 

Area

Contact number

 Click below to send a mail

Chairman -
Mark Appleton

0115 923 3288

chair@rushswim.co.uk

Secretary -
Mary Prest

0115 981 5510

secretary@rushswim.co.uk

Treasurer

 

treasurer@rushswim.co.uk

Membership Secretary -
 

0115 981 9947

membership@rushswim.co.uk

Lessons Liaison -
Joanna Lyons

0115 923 4989

lessons@rushswim.co.uk

Attendance Register & SWIM21
Bob Hannigan

 

 swim21@rushswim.co.uk

Coach -
Richard Redford

 

clubcoach@rushswim.co.uk

Child Protection Act Implementation

 

cpo@rushswim.co.uk

Distance Awards/Badges

 

awards@rushswim.co.uk

Publicity/Media Liaison

 

publicity@rushswim.co.uk

Gala Sub-Committee

 

gala@rushswim.co.uk

Web Site Suggestions or Problems

 

webadmin@rushswim.co.uk