Dave's Web Pages 2008
Music Photos Media Links



Welcome to my web site !

Just In development!!

Incognito - Bees + Things + Flowers

"Bees + Things + Flowers” is an album with a difference. The album features new arrangements of four Incognito classics – ALWAYS THERE, STILL A FRIEND OF MINE, EVERYDAY and DEEP WATERS. Covers include Roy Ayers’ EVERYBODY LOVES THE SUNSHINE, Earth Wind & Fire’s THAT’S THE WAY OF THE WORLD, SUMMER IN THE CITY as well as a stunning remake of America’s TIN MAN. There are also three brand new compositions. Bluey describes the album as being “almost an unplugged affair, recorded the old-fashioned way with everyone playing live in the studio at the same time, and just a few overdubs afterwards. I’m really pleased with it, and to have so much vocal talent on one album is tremendous”. Order Bees + Things + Flowers online: £8.99 at HMV.co.uk £8.99 at Amazon.co.uk £9.99 at Play.com www.domerecords.co.uk

Updated 31st Jan '08