Website sponsored by
Atlantic Trampolines Trampoline Shop
Free Delivery!

Club Info
Club News
Public Sessions


Central Zone Schools 2009-10


Phew! That was fun.  I hope everyone who came along enjoyed today's event.  The weather cleared up nicely for us and we had a great attendance at the first Zonal that we've run in Nottingham.

You can get a full set of results here (in Excel format).
Please note that there was one correction made after the awards were handed out - this affected Bromfords and Hagley schools, which we will explain as soon as we can contact them.

Many of you collected your certificates on the day.  If you did not collect your certificates, please email me and I shall endeavour to send them by post in the coming week.

If anyone would like to check out the photos from the event, you can pop along to the DE Photo Website in a couple of days time.  I shall email all of the team managers the logon name and password.

It just remains to say congratulations to those of you who qualified for the National Final, commiserations to those who missed out, and a massive thank you to all the people who freely give up their spare time (or most of their lives in some cases!) to make these events possible.

We hope to see you all again in the near future.  I'm off for a beer.

Qualifying for the National Finals

The top 3 individuals and top two teams in each class are eligible to enter the
National Schools Final on Sunday 14th March 2010 at the City Academy, Russell Town Avenue, Redfield, Bristol, BS5 9JH.
You can download an entry pack here.  Note that entries MUST be submitted to the organiser by Monday 22nd February 2010.
Good Luck!


Class / Name




   Under 11 Boys Elite        
1 Henry Gregory Hartsholme       
2 Jacob Hudson Moseley       
3 Matthew Wilcox St Lawrence       
  Under 11 Boys Novice        
1 Corey Ringsell South View A   1 South View A
2 Jacob Green South View A   2 Westwood A
3 Joe Harris Westwood A      
  Under 11 Girls Elite        
1 Corin Clark Tividale Hall    1 Cynwyd Sant A
2 Tia Rose Goodridge Cynwyd Sant A      
3 Giorgia Dent Holy Family       
  Under 11 Girls Novice        
1 Maddison Merritt Downham    1 South View A
2 Emily Blackbird South View A   2 Crynallt A
3 Ella Howell Whitley Abbey       
  Under 13 Boys Elite        
1 Joshua Hollisey-McLean Ysgol Gyfun Gwyr       
2 Flynn Jennings Rawlett       
3 David Cuff QE Mercian       
  Under 13 Boys Novice        
1 Ben Jones Polesworth    1 Mark Hall A
2 Luke Terry CTC Kingshurst    2 Blackwood A
3 Lewis Burgess Kibworth High      
  Under 13 Girls Elite        
1 Taymar Pearce-Mason Chantry    1 Hagley A                (* see note above)
2 Georgia Munro St Cenydds    2 Maesteg School A
3 Caitlin Houston Ipswich       
  Under 13 Girls Novice        
1 Susanna Badley Cooper's Company and Coburn A   1 Cooper's Company and Coburn A
2 Fiona Humphries Brentwood School    2 Queens' School A
3 Lucy Phillips Cooper's Company and Coburn A      
  Under 15 Boys Elite        
1 Jake Chattaway Valley School   1 Barr Beacon A
2 Danial Wood Lewis    2 Wood Green A
3 Matthew Gladders King's School      
  Under 15 Boys Novice        
1 Oliver Smith St. Clement Danes A   1 St. Clement Danes A
2 James Holloway St. Clement Danes A   2 Blackwood A
3 Jack Taffel St. Clement Danes A      
  Under 15 Girls Elite        
1 Emily Jackson Bishopston    1 Park Hall A
2 Charlotte Webb Kesgrave    2 Maesteg School A
3 Phoebe Williams Kings Norton       
  Under 15 Girls Novice        
1 Alicia Tymon-Macewan Haberdashers' Aske's B   1 Haberdashers' Aske's B
2 Beth Freeman Friesland School    2 Elizabethan A
3 Bethany Smith South Bromsgrove       
  Under 19 Boys Elite        
1 John Danks Fairfax School    1 Plantsbrook A
2 Ben O'Connor Telford    2 King's School A
3 Ross Weatherburn King's School A      
  Under 19 Boys Novice        
1 Theo Bidmead Kirkley    1 Mark Hall A
2 Gavin McDonnell Blackwood A   2 Blackwood A
3 Cain Greenaway Blackwood A      
  Under 19 Girls Elite        
1 Zara Hall Maesteg School A   1 Maesteg School A
2 Lianne Sellors Bilborough College   2 Brentwood CHS A
3 Charley O'Dell Roundwood Park       
  Under 19 Girls Novice        
1 Sarah Brown Cefn Saeson    1 Haberdashers' Aske's A
2 Amy Field Finham Park A   2 Finham Park A
3 Louise Popkin Queens' School A 

Home Contacts Sponsors Links Conditions Site Map